CONTACT

Paul Yoder

Owner
Email: pyoder@ez-is.net

Kurt Schill

Owner
Email: kschill@ez-is.net

Jordan Yoder

Operations Manager
Sales
Office: 586-232-3608 ext. 109
Cell: 586-604-3710
Email: jyoder@ez-is.net

Steven Marcial

Plant Manager
Production Control
Office: 586-232-3608 ext. 108
Cell: 586-703-4352
Email: smarcial@ez-is.net

Conner Clarke

Quality Manager
Office: 586-232-3608 ext. 112
Cell: 586-258-6318
Email: cclarke@ez-is.net

Ashley Marcial

Accounting
Office: 586-232-3608 ext. 115
Email: amarcial@ez-is.net

Luke Hallop

Shipping/Receiving Manager
Office: 586-232-3608 ext. 104
Email: lhallop@ez-is.net